Giveaways

Do you love reading? Do you love winning?

Hey Book Lovers! I found that on one of my fav sites that I could enter to win a book directly from the publisher/author! I don’t always win a book each month but what the heck! It’s worth an entry. Best of all, they aren’t going to be sending you a ton of emails just because you entered.

Check out list months list of books! See one you wanna try and win and submit the easy form. No catches. I swear. I have entered several times since I found this site. I also am on their newsletter  list because I like to know when new reviews are posted to get an idea on what is out there. I will be reviewing some of these features very soon! (newsletter goes out like once a month I believe)

Click below for the entry form to win a book! Good luck!

Rebeccas Reads

One thought on “Do you love reading? Do you love winning?

Comment Below!

