Savannah Says.....

Interesting!

Game4Learning

I have been doing blog for about a year now.  My first blog was closed by wordpress.  It is was quite a surprise, because there was no warnings – the night before I was able to login, the next day I was not.  I learned afterwards, that the reason they closed my account is because I had backlinks to my self-host website.  So the first important lesson learned from blogging, is to read the contract carefully.  Make sure you really understand the terminologies.  When I first started blogging, I had no idea what backlink is.  I assumed I won’t do anything illegal, then I should be fine.  I did not read the contract word by word.  If I knew that was not allowed, why would I do that?

My first blog was actually doing well.  I gained followers pretty quickly.  I then decided to move to a self-host site, so I can have…

View original post 227 more words

Comment Below!

