Savannah Says.....

Get On The List!

I have been working the social scene looking for author’s to check out. I have a running list of books that I have found or have found me to read and blog about. I am excited to facebook-stalk these authors! I have found a bunch of neat people! For today, I wanted to announce the list and also open up the lines of communication for author’s to contact me about their books and reader’s to suggest books. I am always on the hunt for a good read and awesome people to interview!

Are you an author? Do you know one? Fill out the form below! I would love to hear from you. If you have an ISBN leave it in the comments so I can check it out!

Hope everyone is having a great Saturday and xoxo to you all! Don’t forget to like me on FB!

The Trauer Complex, Stanley Nass (Kindle Edition)

 


Lifting the Spiritual Self-Esteem of the LGBT Community, K. Anu (Kindle Edition)

 


Innocent Monsters, Barbara Doherty (Kindle Edition)

 


Beyond Belief, Jenna Miscavige Hill (Kindle Edition)

 


Voices of the Soul (Soul Seers #1), Rene Folsom (Kindle Edition)

 


Rough Men, Aric Davis (Kindle Edition)

 


Nickel Plated, Aric Davis (Kindle Edition)

5 thoughts on “Get On The List!

Comment Below!

