Giveaways

Super Duper Author Publicity Giveaway!

I have been super sick this week and have been trying to keep it all pumping and I think it’s just killing me! Bare with me I ❤ you all!

I just posted a giveaway to my Facebook page to start tonight at midnight. I think you should check it out and spread the word! When I say I mean business, I MEAN BUSINESS!! Here are the details:

 Author Publicity for month of May, 1st-31st  
A review that you can use in whole or excerpts w/ credit given to the reviewer & RebeccasReads.com  
Tear sheet  
A review posted on RebeccasReads.com & blog page  
Featured book in the “Featured Books” section on the top of every page of RebeccasReads.com for one month  
Review provided within 2 weeks of reviewer receiving the book, manuscript, or galley  
 

Cost

  $90

 PLUS

Listed on “New Book News” on home page of RebeccasReads.com   $10 per month*
Featured book in the “Featured Books” section on the top of every page of RebeccasReads.com (Additional Month!!)   $15 per month*
“Author Spotlight” on home page of RebeccasReads.com. Book review page on Rebecca’s Reads will include link to author’s website.   $25 per month*

 

We are SERIOUS about your books! It is suggested that your book be listed on Amazon.com with a cover for this publicity package! Make sure you tell all your friends and SHARE SHARE SHARE!

LET’S GET IT!

One thought on “Super Duper Author Publicity Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Super Duper Author Publicity Giveaway! | Say What? Savannah Mae

Comment Below!

