Savannah Says.....

The Anti-Social Network: Let’s Fix Facebook, if Only For a Day

Check this out. Pretty neat idea!

The Phil Factor

Facebook

Just last weekend I noticed it. I looked at my Facebook page and I thought, Facebook is broken. This isn’t the Facebook I signed up for. When I signed up for Facebook I wanted to talk to people. I wanted to share with family and friends. I wanted to know how many kids you have and if they made honor roll.  Is junior in the school play or did Susie make the soccer team. I wanted to see your vacation pictures. I wanted to know what everyone else is doing this weekend or if you saw that movie and liked it.

What I did learn when I looked at my Facebook last week was that Alan likes Tough Mudder. I also found out from Joni’s  your-ecard  that sometimes she takes baths because it’s harder to drink wine in the shower. I also learned from Facebook that there are a lot…

View original post 451 more words

3 thoughts on “The Anti-Social Network: Let’s Fix Facebook, if Only For a Day

  1. This is turning out to be an interesting day to be on Facebook. I’ve mentioned this repost in a quick blog post about it all here: http://bit.ly/10Tw8E7.
    I’m a follower and a Facebook friend of yours now, thanks Savannah for starting this trend and being such a supporter of indie authors.

Comment Below!

