Book Review / Fantasy / Romance

My Review of Voices of the Soul (Soul Seers #1) by Rene Folsom + Giveaway!

Voices-FB-Cover1

Voices of the Soul (Soul Seers #1) by Rene Folsom
CreateSpace, ISBN: 9781482707779
5 Stars-A Super Sexy Short Story!

Ella has been hearing voices in her head for a long time. She never did pay them any attention until now, now that she has met the super sexy Jonah. After the loss of her mother, she is learning to deal with her new circumstances. Ella has a hard time trusting a man to stay. Her idea is that men will just leave. Then Jonah begins to rock her world before they even touch.

This short story will surely make your mouth water, your heart pick up pace. Jonah and Ella are super sexy. A great way to get your mind off of whatever….It is just enough story to get you riled up and just enough to make you want more!

“Looking at him, I could see the reflection of stars in his eyes, like diamonds dripping from the universe and winking at me through this beautiful man.”

“His taste exploded onto my tongue and sent flurries of pleasure cascading through my body.”

This short story will rock your world. I am just like WOW right now. Alright lil lady, you get 5 stars from me and you are officially on my Keep It! list!

So I knew I was diggin’ on Rene after catching a bit of her book. Not only is she way cool, this chick can write a book that makes you tingle. I can’t even stand it right now! I just finished Voices of the Soul (Soul Seers #1). When “the end” came…it through me off and dropped me on my butt. Now I have to get my hands on her Eyes of the Soul (Soul Seers #2) like NOW. I suggest you do the same!

This short story series is made up of 6 parts. You don’t want to miss this! Make sure you keep up with Rene because sooner than later #3 will be out and you DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT want to be left out in the cold not knowing when it is to be released. Catch her on Facebook & www.ReneFolsom.com

Voices of the Soul (Soul Seers #1), Rene Folsom (Kindle Edition)
Eyes of the Soul (Soul Seers #2), Rene Folsom (Kindle Edition)

and to celebrate this great book, Rene is offering up 1 lucky winner an eBook! Enter to win right now by filling out the form below! A super lucky winner will be chosen on 4/17/13. GIVEAWAY ENDED!
UPDATE: ~Meghan~ has won the eBook! ENJOY!! XO

Comment Below!

