Blog Tours | Book Blitz | Cover Reveals

Exciting Cover Reveal for “Be All” by Marie DeStafino-Wathen

fulljacketsmall2(1)

Be All, book one from the All Series, is a coming of age written in three person point of view.

Sent away every summer after her father’s kidnapping, while deployed in Afghanistan, Breesan Maxwell is allowed to spend her first summer in thirteen years at home. Invited to a welcome home party for Morgan Walker, playboy and future heir to Walker Corporation, Breesan’s self-made world of exile begins to fall away.

An introduction to Morgan only initiates the downfall of her self-contained world. His brother, Marcus Walker’s return adds to the chaos by uncovering family secrets, lies and plans that make protecting her heart and those around her extra difficult.

Family responsibilities and deceits twist these three lives together and threaten their meager existences. One brother will offer her a love that will be all worth the downfall.

Marie DeStafino-Wathen – New Adult Author of the All Series, book one Be All expected release date of September 2013.

I am the mom of two astonishing daughters; Kaitie and Kayla (Kyle), and wife to the most loving man I’ve ever met, Barry. He supports me and encourages all of my dreams no matter how neurotic.

Marie Wathen Bio Pic(1)I recently became a grandmother and have special instruction for all to be call me Lola. I’m too cool for a name like Memaw or Mawmaw, not that there’s anything wrong with those sweet names. My first grandson RJ owns my heart and I can’t wait to spoil him beyond rotten.

I’m a proud Italian-American, Alabama girl born and raised but my heart resides in cities all over this great country. Barry & I have a love for travel by car, and have visited or passed through over half the country in our ten years together. I adore reading, Japanese food, and have a warped addiction to the reality show Big Brother.

I love Facebook but hate to overload the news feed with posts about me so you’ll see more shares than original posts. I recently started a blog and hope to find time to connect and use it as an outlet for my insane ramblings. If you follow me on my fan page at Marie Wathen Author Page I will do my best to keep you updated on where my books are as well as sharing teasers. Thanks for all the love!

Check out Marie’s Blog here and her Facebook page here

Comment Below!

