Savannah Says.....

Submissions and Stuff

IMG_1570I wanted to do a quick post to give some info on submissions and a few other random updates. Free Book Friday will continue until further notice. Please visit my website and submit your books via the form. Due to the overwhelming about of comments and posts being marked as spam on Facebook, I do not want to keep requesting links and risk missing anyone.

  • If you want to include your book for Free Book Friday, click here. Your book must be already scheduled for the price of 0.00 or .99 on the Friday that you submit for. If your book is not priced correctly on the date you select, your books will not be featured under this promotion. I do go back and check everyone’s titles to ensure that readers do not click and find that the prices I have advertised are not correct. I do not want that kind of feedback. It is just tacky.
  • If you want to submit your book for review, please feel free to do so. I have a form that needs to be submitted. At this time, there is a wait for a review. I am only one person and I can only read so fast. Bare with me.
  • Roll Calls will also be moved from Facebook to my website. I am working in creating pages for this now. I will pick 1 day a week for authors to post their Facebook pages so others can check them out. Facebook is really becoming a pain.
  • If you are a blogger and are interested in joining me in some projects, please contact me via email.
  • The post office is messing up my packages so I have to change my box # for my address. Stay tuned it will be updated soon. Any packages already sent will be fine. I don’t plan on closing this other for a couple of weeks. If you have a pending review submission and you haven’t mailed your book to me yet, please let me know when you will be mailing it out so I can keep track to ensure I don’t have a bunch of forwarded mail.

There are some big things happening and hopefully I can help get a few Indies some readers. Stay tuned because I am on it!

AUTHORS, DO NOT FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE!!! I have some super awesome publicity to give to 2 lucky authors! Make sure you read the terms & conditions before entering.

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

xo

Some Special Recommendations for you:

Comment Below!

