Featured Books & Authors

A Special Author Spotlight ~ Jayce Grayson

jayceI have to start off this spotlight with saying how Jayce and I got our start. I had featured Rene Folsom here on my website. I made a point to leave convo open so that people could chat with Rene and get into her head. Jayce graced the comments with the following:

My dear Ms. Folsom, I must say that I was shocked–SHOCKED!–to see how graphic in nature your novellas SOUL SEERS #1 and HEART YOU were. Aren’t you concerned at all about the delicate sensibilities of reader’s like myself?

I immediately went to her defense and put a call out for more support on Facebook. Comment after comment came in. You can read the thread here for yourself if you wish. I told Rene that I would remove his ridiculous comment if she wanted me to. I didn’t want her or anyone else to be offended.

You see, the joke was on me. Quite the funny guy ain’t he? Yep! Shortly after, he stalked me on Facebook and begged for me to like his page. I figured, well since he stalked me then I suppose I could. I wouldn’t want to let any of my fans down. It is hard out here for a pimptress. (yes I just made that up, don’t judge me)

After chatting with Jayce and realizing that he has a dirty mind himself, I agreed to review his book. I am in the process of reading right now. Review is on its way!

So without further ado, I introduce to you all, my dear and funny cyber buddy stalker friend – Jayce Grayson, author of Xianne: A Comedy of Cultures.

xianne1xainneThe author is a cat-lover, a minor league baseball fan, and a voracious reader of all genres. XIANNE, a work of speculative fiction, is his first published novel and is, in his own words,” …As autobiographical as I will ever dare to be.” Mr. Grayson currently lives in the southern United States. He has remained single–and celibate–since the death of his wife of 11 years at the turn of the century.

5.0 out of 5 stars A Panty-Drenching Masterpiece!, August 6, 2012 Cynthia Shepp, “Xianne is super-entertaining, perfectly edited, and a laugh-out-loud, make you think Masterpiece! I give this book 5 stars and I cannot wait to read Volume 2!”

Link up with Jayce: Amazon | GoodReads| Facebook

Read up on what others are saying too!

Interview with Jayce Grayson

LOVE & SEX IN JAYCE GRAYSON’S “XIANNE: A COMEDY OF CULTURES”

All in all, I am already fully entertained and I am only about 1/3 of the way through. Get your copy on Amazon! Click the covers above and see what all the chatter is about. Feel free to comment because I KNOW Jayce is standing by……

Comment Below!

