Guest Posts

Want One Of My ebooks, For Free?

...and then there was Sarah

1526588_635669906474106_638024599_nFor a short time, I’m offering the choice of ANY of my books, in any ebook format, to any new subscribers to my newsletter.

For what it’s worth, I don’t send many newsletters. Typically, only when I have a release, or have big news to share. In other words, you’re not signing over your email address for epic spam 😉 I do, however, sometimes create special offers that are exclusive to newsletter subscribers.

Once you sign-up below, they will send you an email requesting you to confirm your email address. Do that. Then, once your email is confirmed, you’ll get a final confirmation email with instructions on how to redeem your free ebook. Simple!

>>>SIGN UP!<<<<

View original post

Comment Below!

