Blog Tours | Book Blitz | Cover Reveals

Book Blast: Brown Girls Publishing

Genre: Fiction
About The Books

Revenge, Inc.

This gripping page-turner from author Keleigh Crigler Hadley shows that all it takes is one bad decision for everything to change. Cherise Holder’s hell on earth begins on her 26th birthday. Unable to cope with a heart shattering loss, she gives in to a familiar addiction. Forced to attend AA meetings, Cherise befriends fellow alcoholics; Stuart, a disgraced banker, Greyson, a bitter cheerleader and Araceli, a broken teenager with an infamous parent.

An opportunity arises, and the foursome decides to work together to correct past wrongs in each of their lives. Their ingenious plan to get revenge works – too well and this is only the beginning. They find the electrifying high of revenge, more addictive than anything they’ve ever experienced. Cherise assumes that revenge will put out the fire in her heart, but she finds that it just makes her rage burn brighter. She sets out to prove that revenge is a dish best served over and over again.
Revenge Inc. mesmerizes as it speeds you through the diverse Los Angeles landscape- from the barrio to the hills of Hollywood. Along the way, it exposes what the lust for revenge truly does to your heart, mind and soul.

Purchase on Amazon | Kindle | Audio book

About The Author

Keleigh pic
Keleigh Crigler Hadley truly believes that faith and fiction are a match made in heaven. She wrote her first short story in the 7th grade and fell in love with the craft. Her goal in writing is to make you laugh, cry and throw the book across the room. She is the author of the riveting novel Revenge, Inc. and the young adult series, Preacher’s Kids. She has also written a nonfiction journal called, One Day at a Time. Recently, Keleigh contributed to Reshonda Tate Billingsely’s award winning anthology, The Motherhood Diaries. She pens her soulful stories from her home in the San Fernando Valley. She is constantly learning, growing and pushing the limits in the field of writing.

Dirty Little Secrets II

Mark and Holly James feel their marriage has endured the worst. They’ve overcome infidelity and the looming question of their daughter’s paternity. Life is almost back to normal, until jealousy rears its ugly head, and someone they least expect decides it’s time to once again turn their worlds upside down. Their bond may be strong, but can it handle the unexpected?

Purchase on Amazon | Kindle | Wesbite

About The Author

Lorna “L.A. Lewis” is an author, educator, and motivational speaker. L.A. was hit by the writing “bug” in the spring of 2009, she self-published her fi rst novel Dirty Little Secrets and her daily devotional The Gift of An Abundant Life within weeks
of each other. Both books received raved reviews. In March 2012, she published her second novel Dirty Little Secrets II: Expect the Unexpected. L.A. has also written a motivational book Why Not Me?! She is a contributing author to national best-selling author, ReShonda Tate Billingsley’s anthology Motherhood Diaries.


When a steamy incident in the back seat of a borrowed car plunges sixteen-year-old Beatrice Malcolm smack in the middle of a global manhunt, she discovers that the search for her fugitive father has more to do with her than she could ever imagine. With her mother gone, Bea’s life is unraveling in the worst possible way as she’s thrust into a world of government conspiracy, insanity, and mind-altering experimentation that forces her to make a life or death decision on who to believe—the FBI or her father. In Twist, Roni Teson has crafted a suspenseful tale of love, betrayal and intrigue with a cast of characters who will leap off the pages and stay in your heart long after the last page has been turned.

Purchase on Amazon | Kindle | Website

About The Author

Roni Teson’s dream to become an author was realized after she was diagnosed with stage IV cancer. She spent the better part of her treatment developing and fi ne-tuning her first novel, Heaven or Hell, which received an award at the 2013 Reader’s Favorite International Book Awards and the 2012-2013 Los Angeles Book Festival. A consummate believer in the declaration that all things happen for a reason, when Roni went into complete remission her passion to write intensifi ed along with her imagination. Her writing that was once a part of her cancer recovery became an integral part of her daily life. Twist, her most recent novel is the birth child of Roni’s wicked imagination and is a suspense driven love story that is delivered through a cast of characters who leap off the pages and find themselves living in the readers heart long after the last page has been turned.
Today, Roni lives in Southern California where she writes, reads, enjoys living by the ocean and gives back by raising money for cancer research and prevention.

The Next Thing is Joy: The Gospel According to Vivian Grace

Certain that she doesn’t want to live a life that lacks significance, Vivian Grace sets about working to empower the people in her community. She believes she’s found her true calling working as a member of the Black Panther Party in Chicago. What Vivian doesn’t count on finding is love. But Vivian’s love affair with the charismatic Black Panther Party leader, Reggie, takes a turn for the worse when his abusive side surfaces. To protect herself and her unborn child, Vivian has to commit a cardinal sin in order to escape the relationship with her life. She finds refuge in the most unlikely place and begins her long journey toward healing. If Vivian can receive God’s forgiveness and extend the same to those who have hurt her, waiting for her is a love she never imagined before. This story shows how the struggle to choose courage over fear and forgiveness over bitterness is a real but necessary fight—but one we don’t fight alone.

Purchase on Amazon | Kindle | Website

About The Author
TraceyMLewis pic

As a writer, educator and entrepreneur, Tracey Michae’l Lewis-Giggetts offers those who hear her speak and read her work an authentic experience; an opportunity to explore the intersection of identity, faith, and purpose at the deepest level. She is the author of seven books including The Gospel According to Sasha Renee, Interruption: The Gospel According to Crystal Justine, The Next Thing is Joy: The Gospel According to Vivian Grace (the “Gospel of Grace Women” trilogy) and The Unlikely Remnant. Tracey has written for numerous publications (regional, national, and online) including Circuit Rider, Philadelphia Weekly, Heart and Soul, and Denene Millner’s She holds a B.A. in Communication from the University of Kentucky, an M.B.A from Montclair State University, and an M.F.A. in Creative Writing from
Fairleigh-Dickinson University.

Tour Hosted by WNL Book Tours


Follow The Tour here


3 thoughts on “Book Blast: Brown Girls Publishing

  1. Reblogged this on Daphodill's Garden and commented:
    I haven’t read any of these titles, but I always want to show love and encouragement to others. Some of these look like good reads. My TBR list just got longer.

  2. Pingback: My Life. One Story at a Time.

  3. Pingback: Media Book Blast – Authors Keleigh Crigler Hadley, Lorna Lewis, Roni Teson, Tracey Michae’l Lewis-Giggetts | My Life. One Story at a Time.

Comment Below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s